Connect in Community!

Grid Calendar rebuilds each time you use it. This may require a few seconds to complete,
or scroll below to Quick Access Agenda Calendar or the UUFP Google Calendar  for alternative views.

Members, visit Internal Calendar for Committee Meetings Zoom Info.

 


Click selected event on grid to display "Event Preview" > Click "Event Preview" title to display complete event & Zoom details.
Narrow your search:  Click category (at top) > Click selected event on grid > Click "Event Preview" title for complete details.


Event Preview

  • 0

    All Booked


    All Booked


    All Booked

    25850
    Story Time
    https://uufp.org/event/story-time-every-saturday/?event_date=2021-04-17&reg=1
    https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr
    2021-04-17

    d
    h
    m
    s

    Story Time



Quick Access Agenda Calendar


"Show All" is default category for "Future" events.
Click category name to narrow "Future" events display > Click event title for complete event details.

Click "Past" for All past events > Click category name again to view past events of a specific category > Click event title to view details.
Click "Future" to return to display ALL upcoming events.
Use Share, Contact, Directions and Registration to engage!


EventsPast
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 25850 Story Time https://uufp.org/event/story-time-every-saturday/?event_date=2021-04-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-17
    17 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 27365 Sunday Forum: “A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum” https://uufp.org/event/sunday-forum-a-funny-thing-happened-on-the-way-to-the-forum/?event_date=2021-04-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-18
    18 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 27558 Sunday Service: April 18th: “On a Different Channel” https://uufp.org/event/sunday-service-04-18-2021/?event_date=2021-04-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-18
    18 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 24567 Sunday Morning Children’s RE Classes https://uufp.org/event/sunday-children-youth-re-classes-fall2020/?event_date=2021-04-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-18
    18 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10700 Fiber FUUn https://uufp.org/event/fiber-fuun-3rd-mon/?event_date=2021-04-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-19
    19 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 25846 Tuesday Youth Group https://uufp.org/event/tuesday-youth-group/?event_date=2021-04-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-20
    20 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 26533 Online Check-In – Wednesday https://uufp.org/event/online-daily-check-in-wednesday-2021/?event_date=2021-04-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-21
    21 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 27448 Sip and Social Thursdays https://uufp.org/event/sip-and-social-thursdays-2/?event_date=2021-04-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-22
    22 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 24556 Thursday Men’s Writing Group https://uufp.org/event/thursday-mens-writing-group-3/?event_date=2021-04-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-22
    22 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 26514 Sacred Language and Sacred Translation https://uufp.org/event/sacred-language-and-sacred-translation-2/?event_date=2021-04-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-22
    22 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 25850 Story Time https://uufp.org/event/story-time-every-saturday/?event_date=2021-04-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-24
    24 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 20266 Women’s Drum Circle https://uufp.org/event/womens-drum-circle/?event_date=2021-04-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-24
    24 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 27373 Sunday Forum: “Five Important Questions” https://uufp.org/event/sunday-forum-five-important-questions/?event_date=2021-04-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-25
    25 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 27559 Sunday Service: April 25th: “Pathways to Healing and Regeneration” https://uufp.org/event/sunday-service-04-25-2021/?event_date=2021-04-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-25
    25 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 24567 Sunday Morning Children’s RE Classes https://uufp.org/event/sunday-children-youth-re-classes-fall2020/?event_date=2021-04-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-25
    25 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 17270 Book Club https://uufp.org/event/book-club/?event_date=2021-04-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-26
    26 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 26533 Online Check-In – Wednesday https://uufp.org/event/online-daily-check-in-wednesday-2021/?event_date=2021-04-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-28
    28 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 25787 “Widening the Circle of Concern” UUFP Racial Justice Study/Action Workshops https://uufp.org/event/widening-the-circle-of-concern-uufp-study-action-workshops-april/?event_date=2021-04-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-28
    28 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 27448 Sip and Social Thursdays https://uufp.org/event/sip-and-social-thursdays-2/?event_date=2021-04-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-29
    29 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3325 EarthRising Beltane Ritual https://uufp.org/event/earthrising-beltane-ritual/?event_date=2021-04-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-30
    30 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 25850 Story Time https://uufp.org/event/story-time-every-saturday/?event_date=2021-05-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-05-01
    01 May, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 28077 Sunday Forum: “Going Green – Caring for Our Planet” https://uufp.org/event/sunday-forum-going-green-caring-for-our-planet/?event_date=2021-05-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-05-02
    02 May, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 27560 Sunday Service: May 2nd: Details to Follow https://uufp.org/event/sunday-service-05-02-2021/?event_date=2021-05-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-05-02
    02 May, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 24567 Sunday Morning Children’s RE Classes https://uufp.org/event/sunday-children-youth-re-classes-fall2020/?event_date=2021-05-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-05-02
    02 May, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 27868 Goddess Group Monthly Meeting: “Volcanoes” https://uufp.org/event/goddess-group-monthly-meeting-2/?event_date=2021-05-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-05-02
    02 May, 2021

Book your tickets