Upcoming Events

Connect in Community!


Use "Upcoming Events" below, with Share, Contact, Directions and Registration, and/or
visit Events Calendar or Google Calendar for alternative views.
Members, visit Internal Calendar for Committee Meetings Zoom Info.

Click group name to customize display of events.
Click "Past" >  click group name > to view past events of a particular group.
Click "Future" > to return to display ALL upcoming events.


EventsPast
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1166 Beloved Community Wednesdays! https://uufp.org/event/beloved-community-wednesdays/?event_date=2020-08-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-12
    12 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10703 Sip and Social Thursdays https://uufp.org/event/sip-and-social-thursdays/?event_date=2020-08-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-13
    13 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 21380 Summer Safety Spruce-up – a socially distanced grounds event https://uufp.org/event/summer-safety-spruce-up/?event_date=2020-08-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-15
    15 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 18750 Sunday Forum: “Braving the Wilderness: Exploring Self-differentiation in Community” – Part II https://uufp.org/event/braving-the-wilderness-exploring-self-differentiation-in-community-part-ii/?event_date=2020-08-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-16
    16 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 20740 Sunday Service https://uufp.org/event/sunday-service-8-16-2020/?event_date=2020-08-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-16
    16 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 14697 Sunday Children & Youth RE Classes/Chapel https://uufp.org/event/sunday-children-youth-re-classes/?event_date=2020-08-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-16
    16 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 20709 Moral Mondays – Now is the Time! https://uufp.org/event/moral-mondays-now-is-the-time/?event_date=2020-08-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-17
    17 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 17560 Online Check-In – Monday https://uufp.org/event/online-daily-check-in-monday/?event_date=2020-08-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-17
    17 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10700 Fiber FUUn https://uufp.org/event/fiber-fuun-3rd-mon/?event_date=2020-08-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-17
    17 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 20652 Story Time https://uufp.org/event/story-time-3rd-tues-july-sept/?event_date=2020-08-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-18
    18 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 17562 Online Check-In – Wednesday https://uufp.org/event/online-daily-check-in-wednesday/?event_date=2020-08-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-19
    19 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1166 Beloved Community Wednesdays! https://uufp.org/event/beloved-community-wednesdays/?event_date=2020-08-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-19
    19 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 14724 Wednesday Youth Group https://uufp.org/event/wednesday-youth-group/?event_date=2020-08-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-19
    19 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10703 Sip and Social Thursdays https://uufp.org/event/sip-and-social-thursdays/?event_date=2020-08-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-20
    20 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 20266 Women’s Drum Circle https://uufp.org/event/womens-drum-circle/?event_date=2020-08-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-22
    22 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 20378 Sunday Forum: “What Do the World’s Major Religions Have in Common?” https://uufp.org/event/what-do-the-worlds-major-religions-have-in-common/?event_date=2020-08-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-23
    23 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 20734 Sunday Service: “The Next Right Action” https://uufp.org/event/sunday-servicethe-next-right-action/?event_date=2020-08-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-23
    23 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 14697 Sunday Children & Youth RE Classes/Chapel https://uufp.org/event/sunday-children-youth-re-classes/?event_date=2020-08-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-23
    23 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 20709 Moral Mondays – Now is the Time! https://uufp.org/event/moral-mondays-now-is-the-time/?event_date=2020-08-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-24
    24 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 17560 Online Check-In – Monday https://uufp.org/event/online-daily-check-in-monday/?event_date=2020-08-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-24
    24 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 17270 Book Club https://uufp.org/event/book-club/?event_date=2020-08-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-24
    24 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 17562 Online Check-In – Wednesday https://uufp.org/event/online-daily-check-in-wednesday/?event_date=2020-08-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-26
    26 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1166 Beloved Community Wednesdays! https://uufp.org/event/beloved-community-wednesdays/?event_date=2020-08-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-26
    26 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10703 Sip and Social Thursdays https://uufp.org/event/sip-and-social-thursdays/?event_date=2020-08-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-27
    27 Aug, 2020

Book your tickets