Upcoming Events

Connect in Community!


Use "Upcoming Events" below, with Share, Contact, Directions and Registration, and/or
visit Events Calendar or Google Calendar for alternative views.
Members, visit Internal Calendar for Committee Meetings Zoom Info.

Click group name to customize display of events.
Click "Past" >  click group name > to view past events of a particular group.
Click "Future" > to return to display ALL upcoming events.


EventsPast
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10703 Sip and Social Thursdays https://uufp.org/event/sip-and-social-thursdays/?event_date=2021-01-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-21
    21 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 25850 Story Time https://uufp.org/event/story-time-every-saturday/?event_date=2021-01-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-23
    23 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 20266 Women’s Drum Circle https://uufp.org/event/womens-drum-circle/?event_date=2021-01-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-23
    23 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 26147 Sunday Forum: “Social Justice in Sci-Fi” https://uufp.org/event/social-justice-in-sci-fi/?event_date=2021-01-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-24
    24 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 24876 Sunday Service: “Imagine… No Religion?” https://uufp.org/event/sunday-service-01-24-21/?event_date=2021-01-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-24
    24 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 24567 Sunday Morning Children’s RE Classes https://uufp.org/event/sunday-children-youth-re-classes-fall2020/?event_date=2021-01-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-24
    24 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 17560 Online Check-In – Monday https://uufp.org/event/online-daily-check-in-monday/?event_date=2021-01-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-25
    25 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 25624 Moral Mondays – Now is the Time! https://uufp.org/event/moral-mondays-dec-jan/?event_date=2021-01-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-25
    25 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 17270 Book Club https://uufp.org/event/book-club/?event_date=2021-01-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-25
    25 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1166 Beloved Community Wednesdays! https://uufp.org/event/beloved-community-wednesdays/?event_date=2021-01-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-27
    27 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10703 Sip and Social Thursdays https://uufp.org/event/sip-and-social-thursdays/?event_date=2021-01-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-28
    28 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 24556 Thursday Men’s Writing Group https://uufp.org/event/thursday-mens-writing-group-3/?event_date=2021-01-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-28
    28 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1107 EarthRising Imbolc Ritual https://uufp.org/event/earth-rising-imbolc-ritual/?event_date=2021-01-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-29
    29 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 25850 Story Time https://uufp.org/event/story-time-every-saturday/?event_date=2021-01-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-30
    30 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 25616 Sunday Forum: “Who Are and Why Are There ‘Nones’?” https://uufp.org/event/jwho-are-and-why-are-there-nones/?event_date=2021-01-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-31
    31 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 24877 Sunday Service: “Let’s Pretend!” https://uufp.org/event/sunday-service-01-31-21/?event_date=2021-01-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-31
    31 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 24567 Sunday Morning Children’s RE Classes https://uufp.org/event/sunday-children-youth-re-classes-fall2020/?event_date=2021-01-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-31
    31 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 17560 Online Check-In – Monday https://uufp.org/event/online-daily-check-in-monday/?event_date=2021-02-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-02-01
    01 Feb, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10699 Fiber FUUn https://uufp.org/event/fiber-fuun-1st-mon/?event_date=2021-02-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-02-01
    01 Feb, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1166 Beloved Community Wednesdays! https://uufp.org/event/beloved-community-wednesdays/?event_date=2021-02-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-02-03
    03 Feb, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10703 Sip and Social Thursdays https://uufp.org/event/sip-and-social-thursdays/?event_date=2021-02-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-02-04
    04 Feb, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 25850 Story Time https://uufp.org/event/story-time-every-saturday/?event_date=2021-02-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-02-06
    06 Feb, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 26231 Sunday Forum: Details to be Announced! https://uufp.org/event/sunday-forum-details-tba-2/?event_date=2021-02-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-02-07
    07 Feb, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 25798 Sunday Service: Details to be Announced https://uufp.org/event/sunday-service-02-07-2021/?event_date=2021-02-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-02-07
    07 Feb, 2021

Book your tickets