Upcoming Events

Connect in Community!


Use "Upcoming Events" below, with Share, Contact, Directions and Registration, and/or
visit Events Calendar or Google Calendar for alternative views.
Members, visit Internal Calendar for Committee Meetings Zoom Info.

Click group name to customize display of events.
Click "Past" >  click group name > to view past events of a particular group.
Click "Future" > to return to display ALL upcoming events.


EventsPast
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 24461 Sunday Forum: “Living Apart: 21st Century Segregation in Hampton Roads” https://uufp.org/event/living-apart-21st-century-segregation-in-hampton-roads/?event_date=2020-10-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-25
    25 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 24446 Sunday Service: “An Extra Measure of Grace” https://uufp.org/event/sunday-service-9-13-20-2-5/?event_date=2020-10-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-25
    25 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 24567 Sunday Morning Children’s RE Classes https://uufp.org/event/sunday-children-youth-re-classes-fall2020/?event_date=2020-10-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-25
    25 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 17560 Online Check-In – Monday https://uufp.org/event/online-daily-check-in-monday/?event_date=2020-10-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-26
    26 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 24452 Moral Mondays – Now is the Time! https://uufp.org/event/moral-mondays-now-is-the-time/?event_date=2020-10-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-26
    26 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 17270 Book Club https://uufp.org/event/book-club/?event_date=2020-10-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-26
    26 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 17562 Let’s Stay Connected – Wednesday https://uufp.org/event/online-daily-check-in-wednesday/?event_date=2020-10-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-28
    28 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 20654 Story Time https://uufp.org/event/story-time-4th-wed-oct-dec/?event_date=2020-10-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-28
    28 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1166 Beloved Community Wednesdays! https://uufp.org/event/beloved-community-wednesdays/?event_date=2020-10-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-28
    28 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10703 Sip and Social Thursdays https://uufp.org/event/sip-and-social-thursdays/?event_date=2020-10-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-29
    29 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3330 EarthRising Samhain Ritual https://uufp.org/event/earthrising-samhain-ritual/?event_date=2020-10-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-30
    30 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 24499 Sunday Forum: “Let’s Just Talk About It” – Part I:” https://uufp.org/event/living-apart-21st-century-segregation-in-hampton-roads-2/?event_date=2020-11-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-11-01
    01 Nov, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 24567 Sunday Morning Children’s RE Classes https://uufp.org/event/sunday-children-youth-re-classes-fall2020/?event_date=2020-11-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-11-01
    01 Nov, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10508 Goddess Group Monthly Meeting https://uufp.org/event/goddess-group-monthly-meeting/?event_date=2020-11-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-11-01
    01 Nov, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 24545 Pop! Goes Goddess Group: Superheroes https://uufp.org/event/pop-goes-goddess-group-superheroes/?event_date=2020-11-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-11-01
    01 Nov, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 17560 Online Check-In – Monday https://uufp.org/event/online-daily-check-in-monday/?event_date=2020-11-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-11-02
    02 Nov, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 24452 Moral Mondays – Now is the Time! https://uufp.org/event/moral-mondays-now-is-the-time/?event_date=2020-11-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-11-02
    02 Nov, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10699 Fiber FUUn https://uufp.org/event/fiber-fuun-1st-mon/?event_date=2020-11-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-11-02
    02 Nov, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 17562 Let’s Stay Connected – Wednesday https://uufp.org/event/online-daily-check-in-wednesday/?event_date=2020-11-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-11-04
    04 Nov, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1166 Beloved Community Wednesdays! https://uufp.org/event/beloved-community-wednesdays/?event_date=2020-11-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-11-04
    04 Nov, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 10703 Sip and Social Thursdays https://uufp.org/event/sip-and-social-thursdays/?event_date=2020-11-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-11-05
    05 Nov, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 17291 Game Night https://uufp.org/event/game-night/?event_date=2020-11-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-11-07
    07 Nov, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 24500 Sunday Forum: “Let’s Just Talk About It – Part II:” https://uufp.org/event/living-apart-21st-century-segregation-in-hampton-roads-2-2/?event_date=2020-11-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-11-08
    08 Nov, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 24567 Sunday Morning Children’s RE Classes https://uufp.org/event/sunday-children-youth-re-classes-fall2020/?event_date=2020-11-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-11-08
    08 Nov, 2020

Book your tickets